STE Genevieve County Memorial Hospital

About Us

Ste. Genevieve County Memorial Hospital is a critical access acute care hospital in Ste. Genevieve, MO, offering private rooms and a full continuum of medical and surgical services as well as 24-hour adult and pediatric emergency services. The hospital is situated in southeast Missouri, conveniently located and easily accessible from Interstate 55.

Services available include an emergency department, inpatient and outpatient surgical procedures, cancer care and research center, a full

spectrum of inpatient and outpatient diagnostic testing and treatment services, plus dynamic women’s wellness services including obstetrics, gynecology and extensive breast care.

The hospital and its physician clinics offer primary and specialty care providers, and provide after hours care and retail pharmacy.

Ste. Genevieve County Memorial Hospital serves families in the counties of St. Louis, Jefferson, Franklin, Saint Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Perry and Washington in Missouri, along with Monroe, Randolph and St. Clair counties in Illinois.

Chat Schedule ( America/Nassau )

Today, Oct 25, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Tue, Oct 26, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Wed, Oct 27, 8:00AM-8:00PM

Thu, Oct 28, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Fri, Oct 29, 8:00AM-4:00PM

Sat, Oct 30, 10:00AM-4:00PM

Mon, Nov 01, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Tue, Nov 02, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Wed, Nov 03, 8:00AM-8:00PM

Thu, Nov 04, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Fri, Nov 05, 8:00AM-4:00PM

Sat, Nov 06, 10:00AM-4:00PM

Mon, Nov 08, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Tue, Nov 09, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Wed, Nov 10, 8:00AM-8:00PM

Thu, Nov 11, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Fri, Nov 12, 8:00AM-4:00PM

Sat, Nov 13, 10:00AM-4:00PM

Mon, Nov 15, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Tue, Nov 16, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Wed, Nov 17, 8:00AM-8:00PM

Thu, Nov 18, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Fri, Nov 19, 8:00AM-4:00PM

Sat, Nov 20, 10:00AM-4:00PM

Mon, Nov 22, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Tue, Nov 23, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Wed, Nov 24, 8:00AM-8:00PM

Thu, Nov 25, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Fri, Nov 26, 8:00AM-4:00PM

Sat, Nov 27, 10:00AM-4:00PM

Mon, Nov 29, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Tue, Nov 30, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Wed, Dec 01, 8:00AM-8:00PM

Thu, Dec 02, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Fri, Dec 03, 8:00AM-4:00PM

Sat, Dec 04, 10:00AM-4:00PM

Mon, Dec 06, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Tue, Dec 07, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Wed, Dec 08, 8:00AM-8:00PM

Thu, Dec 09, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Fri, Dec 10, 8:00AM-4:00PM

Sat, Dec 11, 10:00AM-4:00PM

Mon, Dec 13, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Tue, Dec 14, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Wed, Dec 15, 8:00AM-8:00PM

Thu, Dec 16, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Fri, Dec 17, 8:00AM-4:00PM

Sat, Dec 18, 10:00AM-4:00PM

Mon, Dec 20, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Tue, Dec 21, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Wed, Dec 22, 8:00AM-8:00PM

Thu, Dec 23, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Fri, Dec 24, 8:00AM-4:00PM

Sat, Dec 25, 10:00AM-4:00PM

Mon, Dec 27, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Tue, Dec 28, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Wed, Dec 29, 8:00AM-8:00PM

Thu, Dec 30, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Fri, Dec 31, 8:00AM-4:00PM

Show more
Chat is Live

Video Title

Job Opportunities