Chat Schedule ( America/Nassau )

Today, Dec 07, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Wed, Dec 08, 8:00AM-8:00PM

Thu, Dec 09, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Fri, Dec 10, 8:00AM-4:00PM

Sat, Dec 11, 10:00AM-4:00PM

Mon, Dec 13, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Tue, Dec 14, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Wed, Dec 15, 8:00AM-8:00PM

Thu, Dec 16, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Fri, Dec 17, 8:00AM-4:00PM

Sat, Dec 18, 10:00AM-4:00PM

Mon, Dec 20, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Tue, Dec 21, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Wed, Dec 22, 8:00AM-8:00PM

Thu, Dec 23, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Fri, Dec 24, 8:00AM-4:00PM

Sat, Dec 25, 10:00AM-4:00PM

Mon, Dec 27, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Tue, Dec 28, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Wed, Dec 29, 8:00AM-8:00PM

Thu, Dec 30, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Fri, Dec 31, 8:00AM-4:00PM

Show more
Chat is Live

Registered Pharmacy Technician

Ste. Genevieve-MO

Apply

PRN. Weekdays, 8 a.m.-8 p.m., and weekends, 8 a.m.-1 p.m. High school graduate or equivalent.
Job duties will include receiving prescriptions or refilling requests and making sure information
is complete and accurate; measuring, counting, labeling, and recording the amounts and doses of medicines;
and making sure drugs are stored and secured correctly.

Excellent customer service skills, phone etiquette, and attention to detail are required.
Retail pharmacy experience preferred or enrollment in or completion of Certified Pharmacy Technician Program.
Licensed/Registered Pharmacy Technician with Missouri Board of Pharmacy required; Pharmacy Technician Certification preferred.
Please contact Jill McCalister at jmccalister@sgcmh.org or Sarah Kelley atskelley@sgcmh.org.

Apply

Chat Schedule ( America/Nassau )

Today, Dec 07, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Wed, Dec 08, 8:00AM-8:00PM

Thu, Dec 09, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Fri, Dec 10, 8:00AM-4:00PM

Sat, Dec 11, 10:00AM-4:00PM

Mon, Dec 13, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Tue, Dec 14, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Wed, Dec 15, 8:00AM-8:00PM

Thu, Dec 16, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Fri, Dec 17, 8:00AM-4:00PM

Sat, Dec 18, 10:00AM-4:00PM

Mon, Dec 20, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Tue, Dec 21, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Wed, Dec 22, 8:00AM-8:00PM

Thu, Dec 23, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Fri, Dec 24, 8:00AM-4:00PM

Sat, Dec 25, 10:00AM-4:00PM

Mon, Dec 27, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Tue, Dec 28, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Wed, Dec 29, 8:00AM-8:00PM

Thu, Dec 30, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Fri, Dec 31, 8:00AM-4:00PM

Show more
Chat is Live

Chat Schedule ( America/Nassau )

Today, Dec 07, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Wed, Dec 08, 8:00AM-8:00PM

Thu, Dec 09, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Fri, Dec 10, 8:00AM-4:00PM

Sat, Dec 11, 10:00AM-4:00PM

Mon, Dec 13, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Tue, Dec 14, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Wed, Dec 15, 8:00AM-8:00PM

Thu, Dec 16, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Fri, Dec 17, 8:00AM-4:00PM

Sat, Dec 18, 10:00AM-4:00PM

Mon, Dec 20, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Tue, Dec 21, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Wed, Dec 22, 8:00AM-8:00PM

Thu, Dec 23, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Fri, Dec 24, 8:00AM-4:00PM

Sat, Dec 25, 10:00AM-4:00PM

Mon, Dec 27, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Tue, Dec 28, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Wed, Dec 29, 8:00AM-8:00PM

Thu, Dec 30, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Fri, Dec 31, 8:00AM-4:00PM

Show more
Chat is Live

Video Title