Central Bank of St. Louis

About Us

Central Bank of St. Louis Central Bank has been serving the St. Louis metropolitan area for over 115 years. Since our inception we have been a conservative financial institution and have always focused on the basic business of making loans in and attracting deposits from the communities we serve. Today we still take the same approach.


Central Bank is a wonderful place to grow and develop your talent! We are more than a place to work, we encourage teamwork, community involvement, and a family environment rooted in respect and pride for each person who contributes to our success and the success of our customers.

Central Bank is family-owned. We refer to our team as our “Central Bank family.” This comes from a genuine appreciation for the people who dedicate their talent to our company’s success. We offer paid vacation, sick leave and holidays. In addition, we offer tuition reimbursement, group health insurance including dental and vision, pension and a 401(k) plan.

Chat Schedule ( Eastern )

Today, Nov 21, 10:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Nov 22, 10:00AM-7:00PM

Mon, Nov 25, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Tue, Nov 26, 2:00PM-4:00PM

Wed, Nov 27, 12:00PM-9:00PM

Thu, Nov 28, 10:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Nov 29, 10:00AM-7:00PM

Mon, Dec 02, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Tue, Dec 03, 2:00PM-4:00PM

Wed, Dec 04, 12:00PM-9:00PM

Thu, Dec 05, 10:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Dec 06, 10:00AM-7:00PM

Mon, Dec 09, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Tue, Dec 10, 2:00PM-4:00PM

Wed, Dec 11, 12:00PM-9:00PM

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Dec 13, 10:00AM-7:00PM

Mon, Dec 16, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Tue, Dec 17, 2:00PM-4:00PM

Wed, Dec 18, 12:00PM-9:00PM

Thu, Dec 19, 10:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Dec 20, 10:00AM-7:00PM

Mon, Dec 23, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Tue, Dec 24, 2:00PM-4:00PM

Wed, Dec 25, 12:00PM-9:00PM

Thu, Dec 26, 10:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Dec 27, 10:00AM-7:00PM

Mon, Dec 30, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Show more
Chat is Live