Missouri National Guard – SVP dem

About Us

Live Stream Here

var vapp = new VappController({use_div: "dplayer_flash_6gutm0s6msso", player_width: "720", player_height: "800"}, {clip_id: "4219033", player_id: "46DIIE2FICI3GGC", playlist_id: "3667", transparent: "1", uk: "0e7c2499c5f1a220c27997658be1bab7", live_id: "6gutm0s6msso", sel_playlist: "", sel_multiplaylist: "", use_html5: "true", layout: "default", theme: "light", is_responsive: "1", is_inversed: "", is_vertical: "", one_thumb_per_row: "", thumbs_size: "medium", disable_hash: "", widget_height_behavior: "0", hide_playlist: "1", hide_live_chat: "", hide_description: "", playlist_position: "", chat_position: "", description_position: "", show_auto_play_next: "", auto_play_next: "", floating_player: "none"});

The Missouri National Guard organizes, trains and prepares a family and community based force of ready citizen Soldiers and Airmen as units to defend and serve the people of Missouri and the United States of America.

Chat Schedule ( Central Time )

Thu, Oct 28, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Nov 04, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Nov 11, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Nov 18, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Nov 25, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Dec 02, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Dec 09, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Dec 16, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Dec 23, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Dec 30, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Show more
Chat Offline

Video Title