Advantage Nursing Services

About Us

Advantage Nursing Services, a team of highly trained healthcare professionals, provides quality home healthcare throughout Missouri and Illinois.

With over 30 years in the healthcare industry, our quality, reliable medical care plans are custom designed to ensure trust, compassion, and peace of mind to thousands of patients throughout our service area.

Chat Schedule ( Eastern )

Tue, Oct 26, 1:00PM-3:00PM

Thu, Oct 28, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Nov 02, 1:00PM-3:00PM

Thu, Nov 04, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Nov 09, 1:00PM-3:00PM

Thu, Nov 11, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Nov 16, 1:00PM-3:00PM

Thu, Nov 18, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Nov 23, 1:00PM-3:00PM

Thu, Nov 25, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Nov 30, 1:00PM-3:00PM

Thu, Dec 02, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Dec 07, 1:00PM-3:00PM

Thu, Dec 09, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Dec 14, 1:00PM-3:00PM

Thu, Dec 16, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Dec 21, 1:00PM-3:00PM

Thu, Dec 23, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Dec 28, 1:00PM-3:00PM

Thu, Dec 30, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Show more
Chat Offline

Job Opportunities

RN, LPN, CNA

Potosi-MO