STE Genevieve County Memorial Hospital

About Us



Ste. Genevieve County Memorial Hospital is a critical access acute care hospital in Ste. Genevieve, MO, offering private rooms and a full continuum of medical and surgical services as well as 24-hour adult and pediatric emergency services. The hospital is situated in southeast Missouri, conveniently located and easily accessible from Interstate 55.

Services available include an emergency department, inpatient and outpatient surgical procedures, cancer care and research center, a full
spectrum of inpatient and outpatient diagnostic testing and treatment services, plus dynamic women’s wellness services including obstetrics, gynecology and extensive breast care.

The hospital and its physician clinics offer primary and specialty care providers, and provide after hours care and retail pharmacy.

Ste. Genevieve County Memorial Hospital serves families in the counties of St. Louis, Jefferson, Franklin, Saint Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Perry and Washington in Missouri, along with Monroe, Randolph and St. Clair counties in Illinois.

Chat Schedule ( America/Nassau )

Today, Nov 30, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Tue, Dec 01, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Wed, Dec 02, 8:00AM-8:00PM

Thu, Dec 03, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Fri, Dec 04, 8:00AM-4:00PM

Sat, Dec 05, 10:00AM-4:00PM

Mon, Dec 07, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Tue, Dec 08, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Wed, Dec 09, 8:00AM-8:00PM

Thu, Dec 10, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Fri, Dec 11, 8:00AM-4:00PM

Sat, Dec 12, 10:00AM-4:00PM

Mon, Dec 14, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Tue, Dec 15, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Wed, Dec 16, 8:00AM-8:00PM

Thu, Dec 17, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Fri, Dec 18, 8:00AM-4:00PM

Sat, Dec 19, 10:00AM-4:00PM

Mon, Dec 21, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Tue, Dec 22, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Wed, Dec 23, 8:00AM-8:00PM

Thu, Dec 24, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Fri, Dec 25, 8:00AM-4:00PM

Sat, Dec 26, 10:00AM-4:00PM

Mon, Dec 28, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Tue, Dec 29, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Wed, Dec 30, 8:00AM-8:00PM

Thu, Dec 31, 8:00AM-6:00PM

Show more
Chat is Live

Video Title

Job Opportunities