Stephen Ministries

About Us

Stephen Ministries is an independent, not-for-profit Christian educational organization based in St. Louis, Missouri. Stephen Ministries is hiring bright, talented, flexible people to serve on our team. People sometimes ask, “What positions do you have open?”

 

At Stephen Ministries, we hire people—we don’t simply plug applicants into preset openings. We look for quality people who are a good fit for our mission, ministry, and culture. Then we create a place for them on our team. So if you’re a good fit for Stephen Ministries, we’ll make an opening for you!

Chat Schedule ( Pacific )

Today, Sep 17, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Sep 20, 8:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Sep 22, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Fri, Sep 24, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Sep 27, 8:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Sep 29, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Fri, Oct 01, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Oct 04, 8:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Oct 06, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Fri, Oct 08, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Oct 11, 8:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Oct 13, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Fri, Oct 15, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Oct 18, 8:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Oct 20, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Fri, Oct 22, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Oct 25, 8:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Oct 27, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Fri, Oct 29, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Nov 01, 8:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Nov 03, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Fri, Nov 05, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Nov 08, 8:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Nov 10, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Fri, Nov 12, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Nov 15, 8:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Nov 17, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Fri, Nov 19, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Nov 22, 8:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Nov 24, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Fri, Nov 26, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Nov 29, 8:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Dec 01, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Fri, Dec 03, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Dec 06, 8:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Dec 08, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Fri, Dec 10, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Dec 13, 8:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Dec 15, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Fri, Dec 17, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Dec 20, 8:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Dec 22, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Fri, Dec 24, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Dec 27, 8:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Dec 29, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Fri, Dec 31, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Show more
Chat Offline