Stephen Ministries

About Us

Stephen Ministries is an independent, not-for-profit Christian educational organization based in St. Louis, Missouri. Stephen Ministries is hiring bright, talented, flexible people to serve on our team. People sometimes ask, “What positions do you have open?”   At Stephen Ministries, we hire people—we don’t simply plug applicants into preset openings. We look for quality people who are a good fit for our mission, ministry, and culture. Then we create a place for them on our team. So if you’re a good fit for Stephen Ministries, we’ll make an opening for you!

Chat Schedule ( Pacific )

Today, Nov 30, 8:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Dec 02, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Fri, Dec 04, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Dec 07, 8:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Dec 09, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Fri, Dec 11, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Dec 14, 8:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Dec 16, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Fri, Dec 18, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Dec 21, 8:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Dec 23, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Fri, Dec 25, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Dec 28, 8:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Dec 30, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Show more
Chat is Live