Parkland BJC Hospital

About Us



BJC Behavioral Health is a community health center that provides and coordinates behavioral health services for more than 6,000 seriously mentally ill adults and seriously emotionally disturbed children in St. Louis City, St. Louis County, St. François, Iron and Washington counties.

As an Administrative Agent of the Missouri Department of Mental Health (DMH) serves as a major point of entry for people eligible for mental health services funded by DMH and is responsible for serving as gatekeeper to the public mental health system. BJC Behavioral Health also administers the BJC Employee Assistance Program ad Behavioral Health Partners, an administrative services organization.

Chat Schedule ( America/Nassau )

Mon, Aug 10, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Aug 12, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Aug 13, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Aug 14, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Aug 17, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Aug 19, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Aug 20, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Aug 21, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Aug 24, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Aug 26, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Aug 27, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Aug 28, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Aug 31, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Sep 02, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Sep 03, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Sep 04, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Sep 07, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Sep 09, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Sep 10, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Sep 11, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Sep 14, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Sep 16, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Sep 17, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Sep 18, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Sep 21, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Sep 23, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Sep 24, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Sep 25, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Sep 28, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Sep 30, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Oct 01, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Oct 02, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Oct 05, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Oct 07, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Oct 08, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Oct 09, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Oct 12, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Oct 14, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Oct 15, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Oct 16, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Oct 19, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Oct 21, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Oct 22, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Oct 23, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Oct 26, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Oct 28, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Oct 29, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Oct 30, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Nov 02, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Nov 04, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Nov 05, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Nov 06, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Nov 09, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Nov 11, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Nov 12, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Nov 13, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Nov 16, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Nov 18, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Nov 19, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Nov 20, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Nov 23, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Nov 25, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Nov 26, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Nov 27, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Nov 30, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Dec 02, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Dec 03, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Dec 04, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Dec 07, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Dec 09, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Dec 10, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Dec 11, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Dec 14, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Dec 16, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Dec 17, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Dec 18, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Dec 21, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Dec 23, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Dec 24, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Dec 25, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Dec 28, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Dec 30, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Dec 31, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Jan 01, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Jan 04, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Jan 06, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Jan 07, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Jan 08, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Jan 11, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Jan 13, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Jan 14, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Jan 15, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Jan 18, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Jan 20, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Jan 21, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Jan 22, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Jan 25, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Jan 27, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Jan 28, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Jan 29, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Feb 01, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Feb 03, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Feb 04, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Feb 05, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Feb 08, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Feb 10, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Feb 11, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Feb 12, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Feb 15, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Feb 17, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Feb 18, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Feb 19, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Feb 22, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Feb 24, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Feb 25, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Feb 26, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Mar 01, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Mar 03, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Mar 04, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Mar 05, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Mar 08, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Mar 10, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Mar 11, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Mar 12, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Mar 15, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Mar 17, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Mar 18, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Mar 19, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Mar 22, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Mar 24, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Mar 25, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Mar 26, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Mar 29, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Mar 31, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Apr 01, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Apr 02, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Apr 05, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Apr 07, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Apr 08, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Apr 09, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Apr 12, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Apr 14, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Apr 15, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Apr 16, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Apr 19, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Apr 21, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Apr 22, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Apr 23, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Apr 26, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Apr 28, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Apr 29, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Apr 30, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, May 03, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, May 05, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, May 06, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, May 07, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, May 10, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, May 12, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, May 13, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, May 14, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, May 17, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, May 19, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, May 20, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, May 21, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, May 24, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, May 26, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, May 27, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, May 28, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, May 31, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Jun 02, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Jun 03, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Jun 04, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Jun 07, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Jun 09, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Jun 10, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Jun 11, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Jun 14, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Jun 16, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Jun 17, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Jun 18, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Jun 21, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Jun 23, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Jun 24, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Jun 25, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Jun 28, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Show more
Chat Offline

Job Opportunities