Parkland BJC Hospital

About Us

BJC Behavioral Health is a community health center that provides and coordinates behavioral health services for more than 6,000 seriously mentally ill adults and seriously emotionally disturbed children in St. Louis City, St. Louis County, St. François, Iron and Washington counties.



As an Administrative Agent of the Missouri Department of Mental Health (DMH) serves as a major point of entry for people eligible for mental health services funded by DMH and is responsible for serving as gatekeeper to the public mental health system. BJC Behavioral Health also administers the BJC Employee Assistance Program ad Behavioral Health Partners, an administrative services organization.

Chat Schedule ( America/Nassau )

Today, Sep 17, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Sep 20, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Sep 22, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Sep 23, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Sep 24, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Sep 27, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Sep 29, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Sep 30, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Oct 01, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Oct 04, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Oct 06, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Oct 07, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Oct 08, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Oct 11, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Oct 13, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Oct 14, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Oct 15, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Oct 18, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Oct 20, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Oct 21, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Oct 22, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Oct 25, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Oct 27, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Oct 28, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Oct 29, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Nov 01, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Nov 03, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Nov 04, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Nov 05, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Nov 08, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Nov 10, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Nov 11, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Nov 12, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Nov 15, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Nov 17, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Nov 18, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Nov 19, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Nov 22, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Nov 24, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Nov 25, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Nov 26, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Nov 29, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Dec 01, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Dec 02, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Dec 03, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Dec 06, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Dec 08, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Dec 09, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Dec 10, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Dec 13, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Dec 15, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Dec 16, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Dec 17, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Dec 20, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Dec 22, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Dec 23, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Dec 24, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Dec 27, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Dec 29, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Dec 30, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Dec 31, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Show more
Chat is Live

Job Opportunities