Parkland BJC Hospital

About Us

BJC Behavioral Health is a community health center that provides and coordinates behavioral health services for more than 6,000 seriously mentally ill adults and seriously emotionally disturbed children in St. Louis City, St. Louis County, St. François, Iron and Washington counties. As an Administrative Agent of the Missouri Department of Mental Health (DMH) serves as a major point of entry for people eligible for mental health services funded by DMH and is responsible for serving as gatekeeper to the public mental health system. BJC Behavioral Health also administers the BJC Employee Assistance Program ad Behavioral Health Partners, an administrative services organization.

Chat Schedule ( UTC-3 )

Today, Nov 21, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Nov 22, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Nov 25, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Nov 27, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Nov 28, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Nov 29, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Dec 02, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Dec 04, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Dec 05, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Dec 06, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Dec 09, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Dec 11, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Dec 12, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Dec 13, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Dec 16, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Dec 18, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Dec 19, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Dec 20, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Dec 23, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Wed, Dec 25, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Thu, Dec 26, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Fri, Dec 27, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Dec 30, 11:00AM-5:00PM

Show more
Chat Offline

Job Opportunities