Missouri National Guard

About Us



The Missouri National Guard organizes, trains and prepares a family and community based force of ready citizen Soldiers and Airmen as units to defend and serve the people of Missouri and the United States of America.

Chat Schedule ( Central Time )

Thu, Apr 09, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Apr 16, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Apr 23, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Apr 30, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, May 07, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, May 14, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, May 21, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, May 28, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Jun 04, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Jun 11, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Jun 18, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Jun 25, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Jul 02, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Jul 09, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Jul 16, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Jul 23, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Jul 30, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Aug 06, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Aug 13, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Aug 20, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Aug 27, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Sep 03, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Sep 10, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Sep 17, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Sep 24, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Oct 01, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Oct 08, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Oct 15, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Oct 22, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Oct 29, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Nov 05, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Nov 12, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Nov 19, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Nov 26, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Dec 03, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Dec 10, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Dec 17, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Dec 24, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Show more
Chat Offline

Video Title