Missouri National Guard

About Us



The Missouri National Guard organizes, trains and prepares a family and community based force of ready citizen Soldiers and Airmen as units to defend and serve the people of Missouri and the United States of America.

Chat Schedule ( Central Time )

Thu, Jun 24, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Jul 01, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Jul 08, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Jul 15, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Jul 22, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Jul 29, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Aug 05, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Aug 12, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Aug 19, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Aug 26, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Sep 02, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Sep 09, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Sep 16, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Sep 23, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Sep 30, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Oct 07, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Oct 14, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Oct 21, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Oct 28, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Nov 04, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Nov 11, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Nov 18, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Nov 25, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Dec 02, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Dec 09, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Dec 16, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Dec 23, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Thu, Dec 30, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Show more
Chat Offline

Video Title