Advantage Nursing Services

About Us

Advantage Nursing Services, a team of highly trained healthcare professionals, provides quality home healthcare throughout Missouri and Illinois. With over 30 years in the healthcare industry, our quality, reliable medical care plans are custom designed to ensure trust, compassion, and peace of mind to thousands of patients throughout our service area.

Chat Schedule ( Eastern )

Tue, Dec 01, 1:00PM-3:00PM

Thu, Dec 03, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Dec 08, 1:00PM-3:00PM

Thu, Dec 10, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Dec 15, 1:00PM-3:00PM

Thu, Dec 17, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Dec 22, 1:00PM-3:00PM

Thu, Dec 24, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Dec 29, 1:00PM-3:00PM

Thu, Dec 31, 10:00AM-3:00PM

Show more
Chat Offline

Job Opportunities

RN, LPN, CNA

Potosi-MO