A1 Homecare

About Us

A1 Home Care opened and accepted its first client in November of 2011. It was opened by Amy Keller RN BSN and her husband Jason with a strong mission and vision in mind. Amy was then working for a local hospice agency and she began to see a huge need for a home care agency that offered weekend and 24 hour care to clients and families. It was very important for these clients to be able to stay at home and offer them a service that was affordable and available. She began the licensing process with the state of Missouri that took more than a year to complete.
Today A1 Home Care is a leader in the home care industry. It is a trusted agency within the community that has many programs and services to offer the clients and families they serve. A1 Home Care has grown significantly since opening in 2011. It employs/contracts 100+ employees and provides reliable home care services to over 150 clients/consumers. Mission Statement To provide individuals the support and assistance they need to enhance their independence. We will strive to provide excellent care that will build on the strengths of the clients we serve.

Chat Schedule ( UTC-3 )

Today, Nov 21, 9:00AM-7:00PM

Fri, Nov 22, 11:00AM-7:00PM

Tue, Nov 26, 11:00AM-7:00PM

Wed, Nov 27, 11:00AM-6:00PM

Thu, Nov 28, 9:00AM-7:00PM

Fri, Nov 29, 11:00AM-7:00PM

Tue, Dec 03, 11:00AM-7:00PM

Wed, Dec 04, 11:00AM-6:00PM

Thu, Dec 05, 9:00AM-7:00PM

Fri, Dec 06, 11:00AM-7:00PM

Tue, Dec 10, 11:00AM-7:00PM

Wed, Dec 11, 11:00AM-6:00PM

Thu, Dec 12, 9:00AM-7:00PM

Fri, Dec 13, 11:00AM-7:00PM

Tue, Dec 17, 11:00AM-7:00PM

Wed, Dec 18, 11:00AM-6:00PM

Thu, Dec 19, 9:00AM-7:00PM

Fri, Dec 20, 11:00AM-7:00PM

Tue, Dec 24, 11:00AM-7:00PM

Wed, Dec 25, 11:00AM-6:00PM

Thu, Dec 26, 9:00AM-7:00PM

Fri, Dec 27, 11:00AM-7:00PM

Show more
Chat is Live

Job Opportunities

Caregiver

Bonne Terre-MO

Nurse Aide

Bonne Terre-MO