Chat Schedule ( Central )

Today, Oct 25, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Today, Oct 25, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Oct 26, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Oct 26, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Oct 27, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Oct 27, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Oct 29, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Nov 01, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Nov 01, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Nov 02, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Nov 02, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Nov 03, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Nov 03, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Nov 05, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Nov 08, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Nov 08, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Nov 09, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Nov 09, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Nov 10, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Nov 10, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Nov 12, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Nov 15, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Nov 15, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Nov 16, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Nov 16, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Nov 17, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Nov 17, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Nov 19, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Nov 22, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Nov 22, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Nov 23, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Nov 23, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Nov 24, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Nov 24, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Nov 26, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Nov 29, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Nov 29, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Nov 30, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Nov 30, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Dec 01, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Dec 01, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Dec 03, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Dec 06, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Dec 06, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Dec 07, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Dec 07, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Dec 08, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Dec 08, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Dec 10, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Dec 13, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Dec 13, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Dec 14, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Dec 14, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Dec 15, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Dec 15, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Dec 17, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Dec 20, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Dec 20, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Dec 21, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Dec 21, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Dec 22, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Dec 22, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Dec 24, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Dec 27, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Dec 27, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Dec 28, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Dec 28, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Dec 29, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Dec 29, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Dec 31, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Show more
Chat Offline

Baker - Nights

Deerfield-WI

Apply

Our Panera cafes are upscale, friendly cafes which feature freshly baked breads and pastries. We serve made-to-order soups, salads and sandwiches as well as specialty espresso beverages. We're known for our artisan breads, quality soups, salads and sandwiches, resulting in a grease and alcohol-free environment for our team members.

 

We take pride in every aspect of our work and perform it with energy and enthusiasm. We need strong team players, with a commitment to serving our guests and creating the warm and friendly atmosphere that Panera is known for.

 

The Baker Position is responsible for providing legendary high quality baked products for our guests, while ensuring a clean, fast and friendly cafe environment. Bakers are self-directed workers who have a passion for detail with a flair for creating delicious and nutritious baked goods.

 

What else is in it for you? A lot! Competitive pay, meal discounts, paid time off, insurance options, daily pay program and flexible scheduling. We're passionate about you and want you on our team!

 

Physical Standards: Ability to stand and exert mobility in a fast-pace environment for up to eight (8) hours in length; frequent reaching, bending, squatting and stooping; ability to safely lift and carry up to 50 pounds repetitively

 

Work today...get paid today!


Apply

Chat Schedule ( Central )

Today, Oct 25, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Today, Oct 25, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Oct 26, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Oct 26, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Oct 27, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Oct 27, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Oct 29, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Nov 01, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Nov 01, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Nov 02, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Nov 02, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Nov 03, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Nov 03, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Nov 05, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Nov 08, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Nov 08, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Nov 09, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Nov 09, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Nov 10, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Nov 10, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Nov 12, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Nov 15, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Nov 15, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Nov 16, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Nov 16, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Nov 17, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Nov 17, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Nov 19, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Nov 22, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Nov 22, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Nov 23, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Nov 23, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Nov 24, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Nov 24, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Nov 26, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Nov 29, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Nov 29, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Nov 30, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Nov 30, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Dec 01, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Dec 01, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Dec 03, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Dec 06, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Dec 06, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Dec 07, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Dec 07, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Dec 08, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Dec 08, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Dec 10, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Dec 13, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Dec 13, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Dec 14, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Dec 14, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Dec 15, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Dec 15, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Dec 17, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Dec 20, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Dec 20, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Dec 21, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Dec 21, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Dec 22, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Dec 22, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Dec 24, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Dec 27, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Dec 27, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Dec 28, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Dec 28, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Dec 29, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Dec 29, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Dec 31, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Show more
Chat Offline

Chat Schedule ( Central )

Today, Oct 25, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Today, Oct 25, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Oct 26, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Oct 26, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Oct 27, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Oct 27, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Oct 29, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Nov 01, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Nov 01, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Nov 02, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Nov 02, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Nov 03, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Nov 03, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Nov 05, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Nov 08, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Nov 08, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Nov 09, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Nov 09, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Nov 10, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Nov 10, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Nov 12, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Nov 15, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Nov 15, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Nov 16, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Nov 16, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Nov 17, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Nov 17, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Nov 19, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Nov 22, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Nov 22, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Nov 23, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Nov 23, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Nov 24, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Nov 24, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Nov 26, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Nov 29, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Nov 29, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Nov 30, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Nov 30, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Dec 01, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Dec 01, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Dec 03, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Dec 06, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Dec 06, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Dec 07, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Dec 07, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Dec 08, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Dec 08, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Dec 10, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Dec 13, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Dec 13, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Dec 14, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Dec 14, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Dec 15, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Dec 15, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Dec 17, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Dec 20, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Dec 20, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Dec 21, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Dec 21, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Dec 22, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Dec 22, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Dec 24, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Mon, Dec 27, 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mon, Dec 27, 2:00PM-5:50PM

Tue, Dec 28, 8:00AM-3:00PM

Tue, Dec 28, 6:00PM-10:00PM

Wed, Dec 29, 8:00AM-11:00AM

Wed, Dec 29, 12:00PM-8:00PM

Fri, Dec 31, 7:00AM-5:00PM

Show more
Chat Offline

Panera Bread Customer